Go to Events page.

2022-2023-FA-1A-MON

Included events:
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Southern Rock and Blues Rock - From Allman Brothers to ZZ Top Mon - Jan 23, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Acoust-I-Dillos - Acoustic Inspired Hits Over The Decades Mon - Apr 3, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: By Request - You Pick 'Em, We Play 'Em Mon - Jun 5, 2023 - 7:30pm CST

Fabulous Armadillos 2022-2023 Season PACKAGEFIRST MONDAY

Lower price/fees, and same seat for all 4 shows!!!

Read More

2022-2023-FA-1B-TUE

Included events:
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Southern Rock and Blues Rock - From Allman Brothers to ZZ Top Tue - Jan 24, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Acoust-I-Dillos - Acoustic Inspired Hits Over The Decades Tue - Apr 4, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: By Request - You Pick 'Em, We Play 'Em Tue - Jun 6, 2023 - 7:30pm CST

Fabulous Armadillos 2022-2023 Season PACKAGEFIRST TUESDAY

Lower price/fees, and same seat(s) for all 4 shows!!!

Read More

2022-2023-FA-1C-WED

Included events:
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Southern Rock and Blues Rock - From Allman Brothers to ZZ Top Wed - Jan 25, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Acoust-I-Dillos - Acoustic Inspired Hits Over The Decades Wed - Apr 5, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: By Request - You Pick 'Em, We Play 'Em Wed - Jun 7, 2023 - 7:30pm CST

Fabulous Armadillos 2022-2023 Season PACKAGEFIRST WEDNESDAY

Lower price/fees, and same seat(s) for all 4 shows!!!

Read More

2022-2023-FA-1D-THU

Included events:
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Southern Rock and Blues Rock - From Allman Brothers to ZZ Top Thu - Jan 26, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Acoust-I-Dillos - Acoustic Inspired Hits Over The Decades Thu - Apr 6, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: By Request - You Pick 'Em, We Play 'Em Thu - Jun 8, 2023 - 7:30pm CST

Fabulous Armadillos 2022-2023 Season PACKAGEFIRST THURSDAY

Lower price/fees, and same seat(s) for all 4 shows!!!

Read More

2022-2023-FA-1E-FRI

Included events:
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Southern Rock and Blues Rock - From Allman Brothers to ZZ Top Fri - Jan 27, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Acoust-I-Dillos - Acoustic Inspired Hits Over The Decades Fri - Apr 7, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: By Request - You Pick 'Em, We Play 'Em Fri - Jun 9, 2023 - 7:30pm CST

Fabulous Armadillos 2022-2023 Season PACKAGEFIRST FRIDAY

Lower price/fees, and same seat(s) for all 4 shows!!!

Read More

2022-2023-FA-2A-MON

Included events:
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Southern Rock and Blues Rock - From Allman Brothers to ZZ Top Mon - Jan 30, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Acoust-I-Dillos - Acoustic Inspired Hits Over The Decades Mon - Apr 10, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: By Request - You Pick 'Em, We Play 'Em Mon - Jun 12, 2023 - 7:30pm CST

Fabulous Armadillos 2022-2023 Season PACKAGESECOND MONDAY

Lower price/fees, and same seat for all 4 shows!!!

Read More

2022-2023-FA-2B-TUE

Included events:
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Southern Rock and Blues Rock - From Allman Brothers to ZZ Top Tue - Jan 31, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Acoust-I-Dillos - Acoustic Inspired Hits Over The Decades Tue - Apr 11, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: By Request - You Pick 'Em, We Play 'Em Tue - Jun 13, 2023 - 7:30pm CST

Fabulous Armadillos 2022-2023 Season PACKAGESECOND TUESDAY

Lower price/fees, and same seat for all 4 shows!!!

Read More

2022-2023-FA-2C-WED

Included events:
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Southern Rock and Blues Rock - From Allman Brothers to ZZ Top Wed - Feb 1, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Acoust-I-Dillos - Acoustic Inspired Hits Over The Decades Wed - Apr 12, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: By Request - You Pick 'Em, We Play 'Em Wed - Jun 14, 2023 - 7:30pm CST

Fabulous Armadillos 2022-2023 Season PACKAGESECOND WEDNESDAY

Lower price/fees, and same seat for all 4 shows!!!

Read More

2022-2023-FA-2D-THU

Included events:
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Southern Rock and Blues Rock - From Allman Brothers to ZZ Top Thu - Feb 2, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Acoust-I-Dillos - Acoustic Inspired Hits Over The Decades Thu - Apr 13, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: By Request - You Pick 'Em, We Play 'Em Thu - Jun 15, 2023 - 7:30pm CST

Fabulous Armadillos 2022-2023 Season PACKAGESECOND THURSDAY

Lower price/fees, and same seat for all 4 shows!!!

Read More

2022-2023-FA-2E-FRI

Included events:
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Southern Rock and Blues Rock - From Allman Brothers to ZZ Top Fri - Feb 3, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: Acoust-I-Dillos - Acoustic Inspired Hits Over The Decades Fri - Apr 14, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • The Fabulous Armadillos Present: By Request - You Pick 'Em, We Play 'Em Fri - Jun 16, 2023 - 7:30pm CST

Fabulous Armadillos 2022-2023 Season PACKAGESECOND FRIDAY

Lower price/fees, and same seat for all 4 shows!!!

Read More

2022-2023-GCRT

Included events:
  • Granite City Radio Theatre Wed - Dec 14, 2022 - 7:30pm CST
  • Granite City Radio Theatre Wed - Mar 15, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • Granite City Radio Theatre Wed - May 3, 2023 - 7:30pm CST


Read More

2022-2023-JP-FRI

Included events:
  • Justin Ploof and The Throwbacks: Born On The Bayou - The Music of John Fogerty & Creedence Clearwater Revival Fri - Feb 10, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • Justin Ploof and The Throwbacks: James Taylor vs. Jim Croce Fri - Apr 21, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • Justin Ploof and The Throwbacks: Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons vs. Smokey Robinson & The Miracles Fri - May 19, 2023 - 7:30pm CST

Justin Ploof & the Throwbacks 2022-2023 Season FRIDAY

BUY PACKAGE OF 4 AND RECEIVE SEASON PRICE OF $31/EA

Read More

2022-2023-JP-SAT

Included events:
  • Justin Ploof and The Throwbacks: Born On The Bayou - The Music of John Fogerty & Creedence Clearwater Revival Sat - Feb 11, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • Justin Ploof and The Throwbacks: James Taylor vs. Jim Croce Sat - Apr 22, 2023 - 7:30pm CST
  • Justin Ploof and The Throwbacks: Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons vs. Smokey Robinson & The Miracles Sat - May 20, 2023 - 7:30pm CST

Justin Ploof & the Throwbacks 2022-2023 Season SATURDAY

BUY PACKAGE OF 4 AND RECEIVE SEASON PRICE OF $31/EA

Read More

Click here to resend tickets   ::  Check your gift card balance

For information, please contact | www.ppfive.com | 320.227.8222 | [email protected]

Powered by ThunderTix